skip to main content

Princeton Summer Junior Rowing Camp 2017 Rowing Schedule

6/21/2017
Princeton Summer Junior Rowing Camp 2017 Rowing Schedule
Scullers, please be aware and avoid camp rowng activity.
 
Camp #1
Thursday, June 22,  11:15 AM - 12:45 PM & 3:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Friday, June 23, 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM & 3:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Saturday, June 24, 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM & 3:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Sunday, June 25, 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM & 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Camp #2
Tuesday, June 27, 11:15 AM - 12:45 PM & 3:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday, June 28, 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM & 3:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Thursday, June 29, 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM & 3:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Friday, June 30, 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM & 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Camp #3
Monday, July 24, 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM & 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, July 25, June 28, 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM & 3:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday, July 26, June 28, 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM & 3:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Thursday, July 27, 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM & 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Camp #4 REVISED
Monday, July 31, 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM & 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, August 1, June 28, 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM & 3:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday, August 2, June 28, 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM & 3:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Thursday, August 3, 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM & 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Contact Info

Email: info@clra.com
Address: PO Box 330, Princeton, NJ 08542-0330


Copyright © 2014 Carnegie Lake Rowing Association. All Rights Reserved.